Interactive what's on map
Interactive whats on map




Latest reviews >
Review of Venue

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Event reviewed
7th to 11th Sept 2016: Marvel Universe Live
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5
Review of Venue

Petra Medley Serious Skin and Body

Event reviewed
Cryolipolysis (Fat Freezing) Special Offer
Review score
0/50/50/50/50/5
Review of Venue

Petra Medley Serious Skin and Body

Event reviewed
Diamond dermabrasion Special Offer
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5
Review of Venue

Nottingham Playhouse

Event reviewed
The Glass Menagerie
Review score
4/54/54/54/54/5
Review of Venue

Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

Event reviewed
2016: Jack and the Beanstalk
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5

Nottinghamshire weather >
Click to view the weather in Nottingham

Recent searches >
There are no recent searches
About us Prices & Times Facilities Things To Do Discount Directions Contact Us Reviews
Events in Nottinghamshire

Please see the events tabs below for information about events that are happening across Nottinghamshire. 

These events are not being held at our 'partner venues' but we thought you would still like to know about them!

Please click on the different orange tabs below to find out specific details about each event, including price, time and location, as well as contact details.  If you wish to find out more about a particular event, please call the organiser direct.


Events in Nottinghamshire
Weekend Events
What's on this Weekend
Show previous events
Weekend Events

There's always something to do in Nottinghamshire.

With a massive array of visitor attractions, parks, theatres, cinemas, restaurants and bars, you won't be stuck for things to do in Nottinghamshire at the weekend.

Please click here to have a look at our round-up of the best events taking place this weekend.

Enjoy Nottinghamshire!


Forthcoming event dates:
Saturday 20 January 2018
Sunday 21 January 2018
Saturday 27 January 2018
Sunday 28 January 2018
Saturday 03 February 2018
Sunday 04 February 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018
Sunday 11 February 2018
Saturday 17 February 2018
Sunday 18 February 2018
Saturday 24 February 2018
Sunday 25 February 2018

Site map | Copyright VISAV Ltd 2008-2018   
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0