Interactive what's on map
Interactive whats on map


Advertise your event
Click the button below to advertise your event on Things to do in Nottinghamshire now.

Advertise with Things to do in Nottinghamshire

Buy a Things to do card now
Click the button below to buy a Things to do card now.

Click here to buy a Things to do card

Latest reviews >
Review of Venue

Capital FM Arena Nottingham

Event reviewed
8th to 10th April 2014: Dancing on Ice
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5
Review of Venue

Capital FM Arena Nottingham

Event reviewed
8th to 10th April 2014: Dancing on Ice
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5
Review of Venue

Nottingham Playhouse

Event reviewed
31 Jan - 15 Feb 14: My Judy Garland Life
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5
Review of Venue

Lace Market Hotel

Event reviewed
Tues to Sat: Tasting Menu
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5
Review of Venue

Royal Centre Nottingham

Event reviewed
7th Dec to 12th Jan: Peter Pan
Review score
5/55/55/55/55/5

Nottinghamshire weather >
Click to view the weather in Nottingham

Recent searches >
There are no recent searches
About us Prices & Times Facilities Things To Do Discount Directions Contact Us Reviews
Princess River Cruises

We operate day and evening cruises on the River Trent, our two deluxe river cruisers - tthe Nottingham Princess and the Nottingham Prince.

We Can Offer You:

Vessels licensed to carry from 60 to 150 passengers.
Day or Evening cruising all year round.
Fully heated and enclosed for Winter Time Sailings.
Comfortable lounge with dance floor.
Fully stocked bars.
Full catering facilities.
Individual or group bookings.
School Parties.
Corporate Functions.
Wedding receptions.
Anything else you can think of.

Our professional and fully trained staff are there to take the hassle out of any preparations for your special occasion so that you can concentrate on the finer details of your function and clear the way for you to totally enjoy the "Princess" River Cruise Experience.

Whatever your requirements contact our Reservations Team who will be pleased to discuss any arrangements with you.
Princess River Cruises
Corporate Events and Hospitality
Weddings and Wedding Receptions
15th June 2014: Fathers Day Cruise
20th April 2014: Easter Eggstravaganza
30th March 2014: Mothers Day Cruise
April to July Cruises 2014
Christmas Parties & Santa Cruises
Daytime Cruises
Disco Diva Cruise
Disco Party Cruise
Evening River Cruises
January - April Cruises 2014
JANUARY SALE 2014
Midweek Madness Cruise
Student Offer
Sunday Lunch
Show previous events

Offical Things to do in Nottinghamshire Quality Venue
Offical Things to do in Nottinghamshire Approved by Kids Venue
Corporate Events and Hospitality

In this unique and attractive setting our friendly and efficient staff will work with you to make sure your event is a resounding success. At Princess River Cruises we offer superb menus and fine wines, add to this a generous helping of hospitality and the unprecedented charm of the river giving you a venue that’s hard to beat.

Where Business Meets Pleasure!

The perfect Corporate entertainment venue. Discover just how effective corporate events can be in this unique and attractive setting. Some information is detailed below, but just give us a call to find out more.

Why Choose Princess River Cruises?

WE CAN HELP YOU TO:

    Launch a product
    Entertain clients
    Thank the team
    Recognise achievement
    Promote your business
    Or just celebrate

WITH OUR:

    Friendly staff
    First class service
    Sumptuous cuisine
    Well stocked bars
    Varied entertainment
    Welcome aboard
    Cruise the river
    The perfect event

One contact for all your corporate bookings!

Whether it's a key strategy meeting, an incentive programme, a product launch or a fun packed team building event, our professional staff will work with you to make sure your event is a resounding success.  We offer an individual service, tailored to your requirements.

Call our reservations team now for details of availability.

Continuous event

Site map | Copyright VISAV Ltd 2008-2014   
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v2.0